2020/05/30(Sat) 現在
日付け > カウント(総カウント)

2020/02/21(Fri) > 40 (2208365) 2020/02/22(Sat) > 42 (2208407) 2020/02/23(Sun) > 34 (2208441) ---------------Week-------------DATE不足 2020/02/24(Mon) > 27 (2208468) 2020/02/25(Tue) > 29 (2208497) 2020/02/26(Wed) > 46 (2208543) 2020/02/27(Thu) > 20 (2208563) 2020/02/28(Fri) > 37 (2208600) 2020/02/29(Sat) > 33 (2208633) ---------------Month------------DATE不足 2020/03/01(Sun) > 34 (2208667) ---------------Week-------------226 2020/03/02(Mon) > 37 (2208704) 2020/03/03(Tue) > 34 (2208738) 2020/03/04(Wed) > 34 (2208772) 2020/03/05(Thu) > 26 (2208798) 2020/03/06(Fri) > 29 (2208827) 2020/03/07(Sat) > 39 (2208866) 2020/03/08(Sun) > 49 (2208915) ---------------Week-------------248 2020/03/09(Mon) > 29 (2208944) 2020/03/10(Tue) > 42 (2208986) 2020/03/11(Wed) > 38 (2209024) 2020/03/12(Thu) > 35 (2209059) 2020/03/13(Fri) > 36 (2209095) 2020/03/14(Sat) > 36 (2209131) 2020/03/15(Sun) > 36 (2209167) ---------------Week-------------252 2020/03/16(Mon) > 28 (2209195) 2020/03/17(Tue) > 24 (2209219) 2020/03/18(Wed) > 17 (2209236) 2020/03/19(Thu) > 27 (2209263) 2020/03/20(Fri) > 27 (2209290) 2020/03/21(Sat) > 29 (2209319) 2020/03/22(Sun) > 32 (2209351) ---------------Week-------------184 2020/03/23(Mon) > 33 (2209384) 2020/03/24(Tue) > 34 (2209418) 2020/03/25(Wed) > 30 (2209448) 2020/03/26(Thu) > 26 (2209474) 2020/03/27(Fri) > 34 (2209508) 2020/03/28(Sat) > 39 (2209547) 2020/03/29(Sun) > 38 (2209585) ---------------Week-------------234 2020/03/30(Mon) > 50 (2209635) 2020/03/31(Tue) > 30 (2209665) ---------------Month------------1032 2020/04/01(Wed) > 30 (2209695) 2020/04/02(Thu) > 35 (2209730) 2020/04/03(Fri) > 30 (2209760) 2020/04/04(Sat) > 37 (2209797) 2020/04/05(Sun) > 44 (2209841) ---------------Week-------------256 2020/04/06(Mon) > 35 (2209876) 2020/04/07(Tue) > 36 (2209912) 2020/04/08(Wed) > 34 (2209946) 2020/04/09(Thu) > 32 (2209978) 2020/04/10(Fri) > 31 (2210009) 2020/04/11(Sat) > 31 (2210040) 2020/04/12(Sun) > 34 (2210074) ---------------Week-------------233 2020/04/13(Mon) > 49 (2210123) 2020/04/14(Tue) > 42 (2210165) 2020/04/15(Wed) > 32 (2210197) 2020/04/16(Thu) > 53 (2210250) 2020/04/17(Fri) > 29 (2210279) 2020/04/18(Sat) > 56 (2210335) 2020/04/19(Sun) > 33 (2210368) ---------------Week-------------294 2020/04/20(Mon) > 31 (2210399) 2020/04/21(Tue) > 43 (2210442) 2020/04/22(Wed) > 43 (2210485) 2020/04/23(Thu) > 37 (2210522) 2020/04/24(Fri) > 54 (2210576) 2020/04/25(Sat) > 55 (2210631) 2020/04/26(Sun) > 44 (2210675) ---------------Week-------------307 2020/04/27(Mon) > 38 (2210713) 2020/04/28(Tue) > 39 (2210752) 2020/04/29(Wed) > 47 (2210799) 2020/04/30(Thu) > 37 (2210836) ---------------Month------------1171 2020/05/01(Fri) > 36 (2210872) 2020/05/02(Sat) > 40 (2210912) 2020/05/03(Sun) > 50 (2210962) ---------------Week-------------287 2020/05/04(Mon) > 51 (2211013) 2020/05/05(Tue) > 48 (2211061) 2020/05/06(Wed) > 42 (2211103) 2020/05/07(Thu) > 36 (2211139) 2020/05/08(Fri) > 45 (2211184) 2020/05/09(Sat) > 51 (2211235) 2020/05/10(Sun) > 43 (2211278) ---------------Week-------------316 2020/05/11(Mon) > 22 (2211300) 2020/05/12(Tue) > 61 (2211361) 2020/05/13(Wed) > 29 (2211390) 2020/05/14(Thu) > 30 (2211420) 2020/05/15(Fri) > 43 (2211463) 2020/05/16(Sat) > 65 (2211528) 2020/05/17(Sun) > 45 (2211573) ---------------Week-------------295 2020/05/18(Mon) > 28 (2211601) 2020/05/19(Tue) > 45 (2211646) 2020/05/20(Wed) > 35 (2211681) 2020/05/21(Thu) > 36 (2211717) 2020/05/22(Fri) > 46 (2211763) 2020/05/23(Sat) > 44 (2211807) 2020/05/24(Sun) > 33 (2211840) ---------------Week-------------267 2020/05/25(Mon) > 36 (2211876) 2020/05/26(Tue) > 35 (2211911) 2020/05/27(Wed) > 28 (2211939) 2020/05/28(Thu) > 33 (2211972) 2020/05/29(Fri) > 33 (2212005) 2020/05/30(Sat) > 10 (2212015)

- CM Counter -